First National Real Estate’s Queensland agents were presented with their 2020 General Excellence and Marketing Awards at Hilton Brisbane on Saturday night.

The 2020 awards structure continues to roll out across the First National network, with two new award classifications – Magnificent 7 and The Elite. These awards incorporate fifteen property managers, salespeople and offices that have excelled in Queensland.

Queensland State Chairman, Neil Coupland, says the changed award categories identify the value property managers and sales agents bring to customers of the Australian property services sector.

‘Our Investor Relations Management award accurately recognises the critical role property managers play with the $50 billion worth of real estate assets under First National’s management. These managers are highly trained, expertly connected members of our local communities; the foundation of every successful real estate agency’ says Mr Coupland.

‘The network could not be more proud of the positive role that our Investor Relations Managers and salespeople have played during the COVID-19 pandemic, which has tested everybody’s resilience.

On the night, First National offices attaining the Magnificent 7 standard were announced, with Magnificent 7 Number One Sales Office of the Year going to First National Real Estate Cleveland.

Winners of The Elite sales office awards are:

  • FN Cleveland – Magnificent 7 – No.1 Sales Office of the Year
  • FN Surfers Paradise
  • FN Action Realty Ipswich
  • FN Moreton (Kallangur)
  • FN Palm Beach
  • FN Bayside (Wellington Point)
  • FN Tweed City (Tweed Heads South)
  • FN Banora Point
  • FN Carolans (Nambour)
  • FN Childers
  • FN Coastal (Mooloolaba)
  • FN McColms (Bundaberg)
  • FN Murwillumbah
  • FN Sarina
  • FN The Pines (Elanora)

Winners of The Elite Investor Relations Management Office awards are:

  • FN Cairns Central (Parramatta Park) – Magnificent 7 – No.1 Investor Relations Management Office of the Year
  • FN Springfield (Springfield Central)
  • FN Toowoomba
  • FN Palm Beach
  • FN On The Coast (Miami)
  • FN Sarina
  • FN Action Realty Ipswich
  • FN Browns Plains
  • FN Carolans (Nambour)
  • FN Cleveland
  • FN Lifestyle Sippy Downs
  • FN National Investments & Projects (Paradise Point)
  • FN Sloss & Co (Goondiwindi)
  • FN Tamborine Mountain
  • FN Western Edge (Chinchilla)

Winners of The Elite Investor Relations Manager awards are:

  • Tamie Paroz, FN Toowoomba – Magnificent 7 – No.1 Investor Relations Manager of the Year
  • Jess Knight, FN Toowoomba
  • Rebekah Hanegraaf, FN Cairns Central (Parramatta Park)
  • Tanya Kimba, FN Cairns Central (Parramatta Park)
  • Danelle Warren, FN Cairns Central (Parramatta Park)
  • Sarah Crossan, FN Cairns Central (Parramatta Park)
  • Sandra Chetcuti, FN Cleveland
  • Cathryn Boardman, FN Cairns Central (Parramatta Park)
  • Liz Driver, FN Cleveland
  • Pania Gilbert, FN Sarina
  • Rachel Hinz, FN Toowoomba
  • Sheree Keidge, FN Sarina
  • James Leatham, FN Cleveland
  • Wendy Rowsell, FN On The Coast (Miami)
  • Jemma Spence, FN On The Coast (Miami)
  • Alana Ward, FN On The Coast (Miami)
  • Nicole Wright, FN On The Coast (Miami)

Winners of The Elite Business Development Manager awards are:

  • Lisa Turner, FN Cleveland – Magnificent 7 – No.1 Business Development Manager of the Year
  • Melissa Starkey, FN Surfers Paradise
  • Venita Daw, FN Action Realty Ipswich
  • Dorothy Hamilton, FN Palm Beach
  • Katrina Gobbett, FN Cairns Central (Parramatta Park)
  • Bobbie Philip, FN Tweed City (Tweed Heads South)
  • Kristy Surman, FN Mackay
  • Amy Austin, FN Western Edge (Chinchilla)
  • Samantha Dunne, FN Carolans (Nambour)
  • Frances Fernandez, FN Rochedale (Rochedale South)
  • Robyn Houston, FN Browns Plains
  • George Koukides, FN Metro (West End)
  • Di Mann, FN National Investments & Projects (Paradise Point)
  • Elle Osborne, FN On The Coast (Miami)
  • Coco Townley, FN Browns Plains

The winners of The Elite Salesperson awards are:

  • Ryan McCann, FN Cleveland – Magnificent 7 – No.1 Salesperson of the Year
  • Russell Rollington, FN Surfers Paradise
  • Rob Rollington, FN Surfers Paradise
  • Mark Cheney, FN Moreton (Kallangur)
  • Bob Rollington, FN Surfers Paradise
  • Glenn Ball, FN Action Realty Ipswich
  • Aaron Smith, FN Centrepoint (Mermaid Waters)
  • Amanda Cepero, FN The Pines (Elanora)
  • Paul Charlton, FN Tweed City (Tweed Heads South)
  • Phil Dowling, FN Childers
  • Gavin Flaton, FN Lifestyle Sippy Downs
  • Michael Kettle, FN Caloundra
  • Bradley McDonald, FN Bayside (Wellington Point)
  • Matt Tennant, FN Bayside (Wellington Point)
  • Blake & Fleur Wallis, FN Tamborine Mountain

A range of specialist awards were also announced, with:

  • Administrator of the Year – Lisa Teale, FN Browns Plains
  • Receptionist of the Year – Hayley Picker, FN Action Realty Ipswich
  • Property Manager Rookie of the Year – Megan Paisley, FN Carolans (Nambour)
  • Sales Rookie of the Year – Vidal Wills, FN National Investments & Projects (Paradise Point)
Issued by: First National Real Estate
For more information, contact: